Doctor who (a new thing I watch)

http://ordinarygaming.blogspot.com/2013/04/new-idea-for-activations-in-skirmish.html
http://ordinarygaming.blogspot.com/2013/04/new-idea-for-activations-in-skirmish.html

Hi guys! I know I haven’t posted for a while but I thought I might tell you about my new interest! My friends (Josh, Kaleb, and Ahron) were telling me that I HAD TO WATCH IT!!! So I did. I asked my parents and they said I could start watching it so I was super exited! I am watching series 2 not the original one (I will soon). I even cried when the 9th doctor (Christopher Ecclestion) transformed into the 10th doctor (David Tennant). It was also heartbreaking when the 10th doctor transformed into the 11th doctor (Matt Smith) because he said, “I don’t want to go.”

😦 It was super sad! NO JOKE! But Matt Smith is ok I mean seriously who doesn’t like bow ties and fezzes? I also like their different 3 personality ranging from the 9th doctor being angry and caring all the time (well they are all caring) to the 10th doctor (I forgot to mention David Tennant was BY FAR my favorite) being qwarky and crazy to the 11th being weird and Fez and bow tie loving!

I was really sad to see they changed the tardis for Matt Smith and his sonic screwdriver wasnt blue! If you don’t watch Doctor Who then you really need to watch it! Anyways I think thats all for now guys. Tell friends about my blog! (=^.^=) Bye for now guys!

Leave a Reply

