Poland

Hey guys! I went to Poland for 3 weeks and I recently got back :)! It was so beautiful besides the fact that when we were trying to catch a train we had to get to the train station on of a city road that was under construction and it was really sandy because that’s what’s under the road is sand…. That sounds like a good movie or song title…. Someone please write a song and publish it! If you do remember to name it “under the road” πŸ™‚ IF YA WANT!

I also had one of my favorite foods called Pierogi! They are so good! I suggest you eat them! πŸ™‚ But my favorite part was seeing my Polish cousins! We had a great time together and they are very cool. Thanks for reading πŸ™‚ BYE (=^.^=)

Leave a Reply

