Middle school

Hey guys! It’s Jellybeankitty here :3! And today I’m going to teach you how to survive a normal middle school day! If you have already gone through middle school show this to a kid that is going into middle school. You should try to be the first one in the door. That always makes it easier to get your stuff faster and you are less likely to get shoved around (this is the best option if you’re small like me). You should get your stuff as fast as you can, don’t talk to anyone while you are getting your stuff, that can wait till you get in the classroom before the teacher comes. ๐Ÿ™‚ I bet you hear this a lot, pay attention! Your teachers are less likely to get mad at you later in the day if you are at least paying attention. Also try to get 12 or 11 hours of sleep (11 is minumum), trust me, I know what it’s like to be tired in class.

Now here is something even more important than anything in the world…. making the right friends. If you want to make friends the right way (even though this is a fairly easy task for most of us) find people who are intrested in the same things as you, and I’m not talking about having one thing in common im talking 4 or 5 things in common. If people are mean to you then remember this, I’m diffrent too. I used to get teased for being small and having different color hair from most people (not like green or blue. I’m talking about my real hair color). But guess what….. NO ONE EVER ASKED FOR THEIR OPINION :)! So you can just say, “Can you just leave me alone.” or “I really don’t care.”

That’s about it! Be sure to check out my other entries! LOVE YOU ALL! BYE ๐Ÿ™‚ (=^.^=)

Leave a Reply

