The Malala Fund!!!

Hey guys! It’s JellyBeanKitty!!!! I have just finished reading I Am Malala by Malala Yousafzai with Christina Lamb and at the end of the book there is a little note from Malala about her fund. If you don’t know who Malala Yousafzai is, she was the girl who stood up for women’s education in Pakistan and was shot by the Taliban.  If you want, you can read the book yourself (it’s really good) but I’m here to convince you that you should at least think about contributing to the Malala fund. LET’S GET STARTED!!!

What is the Malala fund?

The Malala fund is made to empower girls around the world. The goal is to create a world in which each and every girl can reach her true potential.

How to donate.

You can donate now by going to www.malalafund.org and clicking the donate button at the top of the page.

Now it’s up to you. Will you donate to give girls who don’t get to be educated a chance? I hope you think about it. Not all girls are as lucky as I am. I have clean water and a good education and a family and fresh food and a home to keep me warm. Some girls have none of that. I hope this has inspired you. Thank you for reading. I will see you later. BYE!!!

One thought on “The Malala Fund!!!

Leave a Reply

